Smoothies!

I thought that a small ”smoothie post” would be nice since that’s pretty much what I’m made of. I love the way it makes me feel and it’s a perfect way to get all the vitamins you need and really boost yourself with good energy for the rest of the day. Here’s some of my latest smoothies, everything from very berry versions, to chocolate/haselnut ones to the more green spinach and mango sorts of thing. Please yourself.

Jag tänkte att en liten smoothie post skulle sitta på sin plats med tanke på att det är i princip det som jag är gjord av. Jag älskar hur en bra smoothie får mig att må och det är verkligen ett perfekt sätt att ladda upp med vitaminer och bra energi på. Här är några av mina senaste smoothies, allt från bäriga till gröna och chokladiga. Håll till godo!

IMGP5136

IMGP5130

IMGP4785 header §

IMGP3065 (800x528)

IMGP4949

IMGP5115

IMGP5114

Leave a word

