Juice and rasins – Juice och russin

Hi guys, I’ve had some trouble with my post this week. I guess it had something to do with the new design, so I’ll keep you updated this weekend instead! A few days ago I had a nice walk trough the city, enjoying the arrival of the spring. To get the most out of the sun and the amazing feeling of the fact that summer is around the corner I popped by my favorite place in town to grab a snack and some fresh juice. Moe joe’s is definitely a good place to grab something healthy and delicious and this time I grabbed a strawberry juice and some raw chocolate covered raisins. A perfect day in the sun!

IMGP4996

Hej på er, jag har haft lite problem med mina inlägg den här veckan, jag tror att det har att göra med att jag publicerade den nya designen så jag kompenserar er med inlägg nu under helgen. För ett par dagar sedan så gick jag på en underbar promenad genom stan för att njuta av vårens första tecken. För att få ut så mycket av solen och känslan av att ha sommaren runt knuten så stannade jag till på mitt favoritsställe i stan för lite energi! Moe Joe’s är verkligen stället för något hälsosamt och gott, den här gången fick en jordgubbsjuice och lite raw chokladöverdragna russin följa med mig! En perfekt dag i solen!

IMGP5000

Leave a word

