Italy – Piccolino – Italien

Hi guys! Sorry for the quietness! I’ve been spending som good time in Italy, Piccolino to be exact. Not a sunny journey as you might have thought but a week in the mountains with some skies on! Oh, I love that sort of vacation. It’s absolutely impossible to think about work when your out in the fresh air, spending all you focus on becoming a better skier. But, since we had the most amazing hotel with theeeee most amazing food I just have to share some pictures! One night the hotel served an Italian dinner which resulted in buffé and lots of dishes. Don’t think that I need to say anymore, I let the pictures talk for themselves.

Hej på er! Ledsen för frånvaron! Jag har spenderat lite finfin tid i Italien, Piccolino för att vara exakt. Ingen solsemester med andra ord utan en vecka i bergen med skidor på fossingarna. Åh, det är verkligen den sortens semester som jag gillar mest. Det är totalt omöjligt att tänka på jobbet när man är ute i den friska luften och all fokus ligger på att bli en bättre åkare. Men, eftersom vi hade ett otroligt bra hotell med den mest fantastiska maten så måste jag bara visa lite bilder från deras italienska afton. Det serverades buffé och en massa rätter. Gud så gott det var! Jag tror inte jag behöver säga så mycket utan jag låter bilderna tala för sig själva.

IMGP4646

IMGP4636

IMGP4637

IMGP4640

IMGP4645

IMGP4647

IMGP4656

IMGP4665

IMGP4668

IMGP4669

IMGP4670

If you wonder where you can get hold of this goodie you find it at – http://www.ostariaposta.com

Leave a word

