Bruschetta with something extra – Bruschetta med det lilla extra

Hi guys! I love easy starters and a bruschetta is for sure easy and also about the greatest things I know to start a dinner with. Easy, delicious, tasteful, colorful, beautiful, and yep.. the list goes on. To make it a bit more sexy you may do like I did the other day. Buy some good cured ham and spread out the slices on a oven tray with greaseproof paper. Let it cook in the oven for abut 5-8 minutes in 200 degres Celsius. Let it rest for a minut or two and then place it on top of your bruschetta, a real good combo, I promise.

IMGP4615

IMGP4612

Hej mina vänner! Jag älskar enkla förrätter och en bruschetta är helt klart enkelt och också bland det godaste som jag vet. Enkelt, smarrigt, smakfullt, färgstarkt, vackert och ja.. listan kan göras lång. För att göra den lite sexigare än vanligt så kan ni göra så som jag gjorde här om dagen. Köp lite fin lufttorkad skinka, sprid ut skivorna på en ugnsplåt med bakplåtspapper och baka sedan skinkorna i ugnen i ca 5-8 minuter i 200°. Låt dem vila något och placera sedan dina knapriga skivor lufttorkat ovanpå bruschettan, en riktigt god kombo, jag lovar!

IMGP4614

Leave a word

