Pasta hint – Pasta tips

Hi guys! You know the bean pasta that I told you about yesterday, I used it for a quick dinner last night. Easy and quick food doesn’t have to be hard. I boiled my bean pasta according to the instructions. Fried a sliced tomato in some olive oil, added a half cup of milk/cream, season with salt and pepper and tossed in a handful of grated parmesan. Poured the sauce over the pasta and the meal was ready. I didn’t though that my empty fridge could serve me a dinner but apparently it went well. It doesn’t have to be more complicated than this, just take what’s left in you fridge and cabin and try something new.

IMGP4611

Hej på er! Ni vet den där bönpastan som jag berättade för er om häromdagen, den använde jag till middagen igår. Enkelt och snabb mat behöver inte vara svårt. Jag kokte min bönpasta enligt instruktionerna och under tiden så fräste jag en skivad tomat i lite olivolja, tillsatte 1-2 dl gräddmjölk, smakade av med salt och peppar och vände sist ner en hand riven ost. Sen var det bara att hälla såsen över pastan och servera. Det behöver verkligen inte vara svårare än så här och det roliga är väl ändå att jag inte kunde tro att mitt tomma kylskåp skulle kunna leverera mat, men jodå, med lite fantasi kommer man långt på det som är bortglömt i kyl och skafferi.

IMGP4607

Leave a word

