A fantastic and easy starter – En fantastisk och enkel förrätt

I love to spoil my family and friends with good food, so during our stay at my parents, me, my brother and my boyfriend made us a three course menu. First out was this little thing! How delicious and how easy? Toast, crème fraiche, red onion and roe – fantastic. The only thing you need to accomplish is to buy your ingredients (of course), roast the bred until golden and chop the onion finely. Then you serve it! Easy and oooooh so good!

IMGP4469

Jag gillar att skämma bort min familj och mina vänner med god mat, så under vår vistelse hemma hos mina föräldrar så lagade jag, brorsan och min sambo mat till oss, en trerätters för att vara exakt. Först ut var den här lilla saken! Hur smaskigt och hur enkelt? Rostat bröd, crème fraîche, rödlök och löjrom – fantastiskt! Det enda du behöver göra är att handla ingredienserna (Nähä!), rosta brödet, finhacka löken och sedan servera! Enkelt och gudagott!

IMGP4467

Leave a word

