A great cup of tea – En härlig kopp te

When it comes to tea, I’m either into it or not at all. Now I fallen in love with this warm drink again and this time the love is due to the one you find below. A classic tea from YogiTea with lots of spices, like a chai I would like to say. The big love with this one is the fact that the ingredients are spices, nothing more, and as you may recall I love short and specific ingredient lists.
I like to add a splash of milk or (when I feel like I need a treat) cream to get it more gentle and smooth. A really good tea if you’re in to the chai kind of tea drinks.

IMGP4395

 

När det kommer till te så är jag en riktig periodare. Nu har jag åter förälskat mig i den här finfina drycken och det tack vare mitt senaste tillskott i teförrådet, som ni ser på bild. Det är ett klassiskt te från YogiTea med smak av massa kryddor, en chai kan man säga. En av de mest fantastiska sakerna men det här teet är att det endast innehåller kryddor. En kort och koncis ingredienslista som ni vet att jag brinner för!
Jag tycker om att hälla ner en liten skvätt mjölk eller (när jag känner för att unna mig) en skvätt grädde. Jag kan verkligen rekommendera detta teet till er, liksom jag, älskar chai teer med mycket kardemumma och kanel.

IMGP4397

Leave a word

