Healthy chocolate balls – Hälsosamma chokladbollar

I love to get a nice snack in the afternoon, but I also like to stay healthy during the main part of the week’s days, therefor this is a perfect recipe for those of you who are like me, chocolate lovers and health conscious. It’s really, really easy, so if you got a food processer at home, this is a piece of cake! You should really try it out, you won’t be disappointed.

Jag älskar att få ett litet mellanmål på eftermiddagen, men jag tycker också om att försöka äta hälsosamt under veckodagarna, därför är detta ett perfekt recept för er som, liksom mig, är chokladälskare och ändå värnar om hälsan. Det är verkligen super enkelt att sno ihop, så har ni en matberedare hemma så är det bara att kasta sig in i leken och köra! Ni borde verkligen testa, ni kommer absolut inte att bli besvikna.

IMGP2597 (800x530)

Healthy chocolate balls
80 g dried dates (I drained mine in some water for an hour before starting)
20 g grated coconut
1-3 tbsp. cacao (depending on how intense you like the chocolate taste to be)

Mix all ingredients in a food processer.
When you got a smooth texture, makes small balls out of the mix and then roll them in grated coconut or why not crushed cacao beans.
I used organic products (and raw) for this recipe to maximize the health and nutritional benefits, but this is optional.

IMGP2592 (800x530)

IMGP2594 (800x530)

Hälsosamma chokladbollar
80 g torkade dadlar (jag blötlade mina I ca 1 timme innan jag startade)
20 g riven kokos
1-3 msk kakao (beroende på hur kraftig chokladsmak du vill ha)

Mixa alla ingredienser i en matberedare.
När du har en jämn smet, rulla små bollar av massan och rulla dem i sin tur i riven kokos eller varför inte lite krossade kakaonibs.
Jag använde mig av ekologiska (och raw) ingredienser för att verkligen maximera närings och hälsofördelarna med chokladbollarna, men detta är helt valfritt.

Leave a word

