Chia pudding with hazelnut milk – Chiapudding med hasselnötsmjölk

I know that I’ve been talking about chia seeds before but here I’ll give you a new combo. Since I got my test results that showed that I’m lactose intolerant I’ve been trying a lot of different milk options which resulted in this amazing combination!

IMGP2576 (800x530)

2 tbsp. chia seeds
4/5 cup hazelnut and rice milk
(let the seeds swell in the milk for about 2 hours in the fridge before eating, make the pudding before you go to sleep if you like to have it for breakfast)
Serve with mashed raspberries

I just can’t tell you how good this is! It’s just amazing and the best part might be that it’s healthy too! When I think about it, I will make a pudding for my afternoon coffee right now!

Jag vet att jag har pratat chiafrön med er förut, men här kommer en ny kombo! Efter att jag fick mina testresultat som visade att jag är laktosintolerant så har jag testat en hel del olika mjölkdrycker, något som resulterade i den här fantastiska kombinationen.

IMGP2577 (530x800)

2 msk chiafrön
2 dl hasselnöts och rismjölk (go green)
(låt chiapuddingen svälla två timmar i kylen innan du äter den, vill du ha det till frukost så gör du puddingen på kvällen innan du går och lägger dig)
Servera med mosade hallon

Jag kan verkligen inte sätta ord på hur gott det här är. Det är verkligen dunder gott och det bästa är väl ändå att det dessutom är otroligt nyttigt. Nu när jag tänker på det så ska jag nog ta och göra med en sats pudding till eftermiddagskaffet.

Leave a word

