Bolognese

Hi! Hope you are all well and filled with energy for the coming weekend. Mine is going to be awesome since I’m going to spend it with my lovely family at home (the home I was growing up in). But first I’ll just give you a great reminder of my favorite meal! It’s easy, quick to cook, taste delicious and is a treat for your eye as well. Children love it and it goes perfect to a glass of red wine for the adults. Yeah, I think you know what I’m talking about, you probably got it figured out at “my favorite meal”, but here it is, my lovely Bolognese. You find the recipe here.

IMGP2482 (640x424)

IMGP2486 (640x424)

Hej! Hoppas att ni mår fint och att ni är laddade inför helgen! Min helg kommer bli superduper eftersom jag ska ner till mina föräldrar och lillbrorsan. Men först ska jag ge er en fin påminnelse om min favorit måltid! Den är enkelt, snabb att laga, smakar himmelskt och så är den dessutom tjusig för ögat att titta på. Barnen älskar den och den går utmärkt ihop med ett glas rött för de vuxna. Ja, jag tror att ni vet vad jag talar om, ni listade säker redan ut det vid ”min favorit måltid”, men här är den, min underbara bolognese. Du hittar receptet här.

IMGP2484 (640x424)

Leave a word

