Cod with crème fraiche sauce – Torsk med crème fraiche röra

Something that I love is fish. Unfortunately my boyfriend doesn’t, so I enjoy it very much every time it hits my plate. Last week I decided to go simple. I bought some cod, fried it in some butter, seasoned with salt and pepper, served it with potatoes, peas and a nice and easy crème fraiche sauce. Dishes like this one is very easy to make, the only thing that takes time is the potatoes, so if you got 20-30 minutes on an evening to cook, go ahead and make this up for dinner, delicious and easy, my favorite combo.

Något som jag älskar är fisk. Tyvärr är inte min sambo lika begaistrad i det så när jag väl får chansen att äta firre så är jag helnöjd! Förra veckan så bestämde jag mig för att göra det väldigt enkelt. Jag köpte lite torsk, stekte den i smör och kryddade med salt och peppar, serverade den sedan ihop med kokt potatis, ärtor och en enkel och god crème fraiche sås. Rätter som denna är verkligen lättlagade och det enda som tar tid är att koka potatisen, så om ni har 20-30 minuter för att laga mat så ro ihop det här, det är enkelt och super gott, min favorit kombination.

mar 27 027 (640x424)

4 portions
1 kilo cod
Butter
Salt and pepper

Potatoes and peas

1 cup crème fraiche
3 tbsp. dill
3 tbsp. chopped spinach
Salt and pepper

Start with the potatoes, peal and boil (takes about 20 minutes).
Go ahead and boil the peas (takes about 10 minutes).
Stir together the nice crème fraiche sauce and taste with salt and pepper (takes about 1 minute).
Heat a pan with butter. Fry the fish for some minutes on each side, depending on the thickness of the fish. Mine was very small so it took about 1 minute on each side.
Serve immediately.

mar 27 024 (640x424)

4 portioner
1 kilo torsk
Smör
Salt och peppar

Potatis och ärtor

2 ½ dl crème fraiche
3 msk finhackad dill
3 msk finhackad spenat
Salt och peppar.

Börja med potatisen, skala och koka (tar ca 20 min).
Koka ärtorna (tar ca 10 min).
Rör samman ingredienserna till crème fraiche såsen (tar ca 1 min).
Hetta upp en panna med smör och stek torsken i någon minut på varje sida (beror på tjockleken). Jag hade väldigt tunna filéer så det räckte med 1 minut på varje sida för min del.
Servera genast.

Leave a word

