My blogg – Min blogg

Morning guys!
Today I would like to fill you in on what is going on in my life at the moment. A couple of weeks ago I signed up for a new job in town. The new job is totally different from my past and I’m looking forward to it big time! It will offer me a lot of satisfaction and challenges which I’m longing for but it will also take more time which is why my posts won’t be as frequent in the near future. I’ve made a standard of posting a new recipe every day from Monday to Friday but from now on I’ll give you posts whenever I got the time. I’m rather posting 2 recipes a week with good quality then 5 bad ones, hope you understand me! So there will be no specific days when my posts pop up, but I’m pretty sure you’ll have to stick with me for at least 2 days a week since the kitchen is my favorite room in the world.

Anyhow, I would really like to take the time to thank you guys for clicking into this site now and then and I really hope you’re continuing to do that! And if you got the time to send me a comment, please do, it’s so fun to hear about your recipes, successes and mistakes in the kitchen! If you ever wondering about something, or got any feedback bad or good, don’t be shy, please send me an email and let me know!

See you guys tomorrow! Then I’ll give you such a great recipe of fish that you can’t believe your eyes!

God morgon mina härliga läsare!
Idag skulle jag vilja uppdatera er lite på vad som pågår i mitt liv för tillfället. För några veckor sedan så skrev jag på för ett nytt jobb i stan. Det är ett jobb i en helt annan bransch än min nuvarande och jag ser verkligen fram emot det! Det kommer att ge mig massvis med utmaningar och förhoppningsvis därmed tillfredsställelse, men det kommer också att ta mycket mer tid i anspråk vilket bidrar till att mina inlägg här inte kommer bli lika frekventa framöver. Jag har satt en standard med att ge er ett nytt inlägg varje vardag, men framöver kommer jag snarare satsa på att ge er två inlägg i veckan, minst, för att se till att hålla god kvalitet framför kvantitet. Hoppas ni hänger med och håller med i hur jag tänker. Troligtvis kommer ni få stå ut med fler inlägg än två i veckan eftersom mitt favorit rum i alla lägen är köket!

Hur som hels så vill jag också passa på att tacka er för att ni fortsätter att klicka er in här och läsa mina inlägg! Om ni har tid så får ni väldigt gärna lägga några kommentarer, det är så kul att få höra om era favorit recept, framgångar och misslyckanden i köket. Har ni andra synpunkter eller feedback, bra som dålig, så tveka inte utan skicka mig ett mail!

Vi hörs imorgon mina vänner! Då ska ni få ett riktigt bra fiskrecept som ni aldrig skulle kunna tänka er skulle kunna vara så vindunderligt gott!

2 thoughts on “My blogg – Min blogg

Leave a word

