Hemp protein – Hampa protein

One of my fantastic Christmas presents is this one – Hemp protein. I usually start my days with a nice smoothie made with coconut milk, some berries, banana, avocado and sometimes some seeds and oat meal. Since it’s a lot of fruit and berries I get a lot of vitamins and good carbs and then there is some good fat from the coconut milk and the avocado. As you can see I lack some protein which is why I asked Santa for this protein powder. The thing about this powder is that it’s natural and organic, something that I find important. I don’t like these artificial protein powders, so this is just what I dreamed of! This morning I made my ordinary smoothie and then took a big tbsp of this powder to add some good proteins. It doesn’t give any weird taste at all just some nice proteins and it can be used in other things like baking or on your morning cereals. I can really recommend this one to you guys out there who like stuff like this too or to those of you who just wants to get a healthier start for this year!

dec 29 035 (424x640)

dec 29 037 (424x640)

En av de fantastiska julklapparna som jag fick var denna – hampa protein. Jag börjar vanligtvis min dag med en god smoothie gjord på kokosmjölk, bär, banan, avokado och ibland även fröer och havregryn. Jag får i mig mycket vitaminer och näring i smoothien, liksom bra kolhydrater och fetter, men något som jag däremot saknar lite är protein, något som jag önskade mig av jultomten i år. Saken som är så bra med just detta proteinpulver är att det är helt naturligt och dessutom ekologiskt, därmed allt det som jag önskar! Jag tycker inte alls om de konstgjorda proteinpulvren som finns på marknaden så detta är verkligen ett riktigt bra alternativ. Jag hade i en stor msk proteinpulver i min smoothie i morse och det bästa tycker jag var att det inte alls lämnade någon konstig eftersmak. Det går dessutom utmärkt att använda detta proteinpulver i såväl bakning som på flingorna. Jag rekommenderar verkligen det här proteinet till er som också tycker det är kul med hälsokost liksom till er som önskar få en hälsosammare start på 2014!

Du kan hitta proteinpulvret här! You can find this hemp protein here!

Leave a word

