Christmas 2013 – Julen 2013

Hi guys, hope you had an amazing Christmas, filled with delicious food and lots of love from your families. I had a great time, but like always I had a tiny bit too much food in my stomach. But, that’s probably a part of Christmas and it’s always too many good things to choose from, which make this problem a fact I guess. Anyway, I had a few incredible days with my family which I’m more than grateful of. I also got a bunch of nice Christmas presents (I think that almost everything got something to do with the kitchen or food), but I think I’ll show you those when I use them (which won’t be long). Today I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves and please leave a comment on your best memory for this Christmas, can’t wait to hear!

Hej på er, hoppas att ni hade en underbar jul fylld med god mat och kärlek från era nära och kära. Jag hade verkligen en fantastisk jul, men som alltid så lyckades jag få lite för mycket mat i magen. Men, det hör väl till julen och så är det ju väldigt svårt att inte äta för mycket när man har så mycket gott att välja på! Hur som helst så hade jag några underbara dagar med min familj som jag är oerhört tacksam för. Jag fick också en hel hög med fina julklappar (allt hörde i princip hemma i köket eller så var det mat av något slag), men de kommer jag att visa er eftersom som jag använder dem (vilket inte lär ta så lång tid). Idag så låter jag bilderna från julen tala för sig själva och så får ni gärna lämna en kommentar om ert bästa julminne från i år, vill så gärna höra!

julen 201 007 (800x530)

“What if someone just drop some ham?” “Tänk om någon bara kunde tappa lite julskinka?”

julen 201 001 (800x530)

“Come on, give it to me!” “Kom igen, en bit!”

julen 201 025 (530x800)

julen 201 027 (530x800)

julen 201 036 (640x424)

The Christmas game! Paketleken!

julen 201 053 (530x800)

My Catch from the Christmas game! (As you can se I didn’t get a homerun, just one Little present (a good one) out of that bunch!) Min vinst i paketleken! (Som ni kan se så gick det ju inget vidare för min del, bara ett paket (ett bra sådant!) från hela den där högen!)

julen 201 076 (640x424)

Our Santas! Våra julnissar!

julen 201 094 (640x424)

Tired after filling our stomachs with food and our hands with Lovely presents. Trötta efter att ha fyllt magarna med mat och händerna med fina paket.

julen 201 117 (424x640)

The day after Christmas we enjoyed some fajitas, which was a nice break from all the sausage, ham, Salmon and other Christmas food. På juldagen njöt vi av lite fajitas, vilket var ett välkommet break efter all julmaten.

julen 201 118 (424x640)

One thought on “Christmas 2013 – Julen 2013

  1. Pingback: Julen 2013 | Lucas Petersen

Leave a word

