The day before Christmas – Dan före doppardan

God morning Guys!
Hope that you had a great weekend and that you’re prepared for Christmas celebrations. I certainly am! My family is coming up to us this evening and then there will be a lot of quality time, celebrations, unwrapping of Christmas presents and of course food. Today I haven’t any new recipe for you guys, the only thing I want to tell you today is to have an amazing Christmas and to really take care of your beloved ones. I’m taking the Christmas off so we will chat again on Thursday!
Until then I whish you happy holidays!

But, of course! Some tips for the days to come.
A steak? Or makybe some Ice Cream? Or what about some of theese, hope you’ve tried them! The easiest buns in the World, definetly! And then, some good old fajitas!

Grekland, Kreta 2013 118 - Kopia (800x530)

God morgon!
Hoppas att ni har haft en grym helg och att ni är redo för julfirandet. Jag är verkligen det nu! Min familj kommer upp ikväll och sen kommer det bli massa mys, öppning av julklappar, firande och så självklart en hel del mat! Idag har jag inget nytt recept till er utan jag vill bara önska er en fantastisk jul och så hoppas jag att ni tar hand om era nära och kära. Jag tänkte inte hålla bloggen uppdaterad under juldagarna utan vi hörs igen på torsdag!
Tills dess så önskar jag er en riktigt God Jul!

Men självklart, lite tips till dagarna som kommer.
En stek? Eller kanske lite glass? Eller vad tycks om någraphiladelphiabullar, hoppas du har testat dem! Definitivt de enklaste bullarna i världen! Och sedan, en goding man inte kan få nog av fajitas!

One thought on “The day before Christmas – Dan före doppardan

  1. Pingback: » Du har et lite kommer over mye lovende handlinger for | Eye Opening Literature

Leave a word

